November 20, 2017
Taleem ul Quran in the light of Asma o Sifaat
Para 03
DAY
DATE
Para/Ruku/Aayat Information PARTS
Tuesday 18-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 01 A
B
C
Para 03 Raku 02 A
B
C
 
Wednesday 19-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 02 A
B
C
D
E
F
 
Thursday 20-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 03 A
B
C
D
E
F
 
Friday 21-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 04 A
B
C
D
E
F
 
Sunday 23-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 05 A
B
 
Monday 24-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 05 A
B
C
D
 
Tuesday 25-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 06 A
B
C
D
 
Wednesday 26-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 06 A
B
Para 03 Raku 07 A
 
Thursday 27-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 07 A
B
C
 
Friday 28-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 07 A
B
Para 03 Raku 08 A
B
C
 
Saturday 29-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 08 A
 
Sunday 30-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 08 A
B
Para 03 Raku 09 A
 
Monday 31-Aug-09 Para 03 Raku 09 A
B
C
D
 
Tuesday 01-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 09 A
 
Wednesday 02-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 09 A
B
C
Para 03 Raku 10 A
 
Thursday 03-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 10 A
 
Friday 04-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 10 A
 
Saturday 05-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 10 A
 
Sunday 06-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 10 A
B
C
D
Para 03 Raku 11 A
 
Monday 07-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 11 A
B
C
D
 
Tuesday 08-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 11 A
 
Wednesday 09-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 12 A
B
C
 
Thursday 10-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 12 A
B
C
D
 
Friday 11-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 13 A
B
C
 
Saturday 12-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 13 A
B
C
D
 
Monday 14-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 13 A
B
 
Tuesday 15-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 14 A
 
Wednesday 16-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 14 A
B
C
D
 
Saturday 26-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 15 A
B
C
D
E
 
Monday 28-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 16 A
B
C
D
E
Para 03 Raku 17 A
B
 
Wednesday 30-Sep-09 Para 03 Raku 17 A
B
C
D
E
 

Tafseer
What is in it.. Details

Diploma
What is in it.. Details
Tell Your Friend About This Page
© Copyrights, AL-Noor Welfare Foundation,Pakistan.All Rights Reserved.
cc@alnoorpk.com
042-35851301, 042-35852102, 042-35881169, 0336-4033026 , 0300-7448865