July 23, 2017
Taleem ul Quran in the light of Asma o Sifaat
Para 04
DAY
DATE
Para/Ruku/Aayat Information PARTS
Saturday 03-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 01 A
B
C
D
E
F
 
Monday 05-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 02 A
B
C
D
 
Tuesday 06-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 02 A
B
C
D
E
 
Wednesday 07-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 02 A
B
C
D
E
Para 04 Raku 03 A
 
Thursday 08-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 03 A
B
C
 
Friday 09-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 03 A
B
C
D
E
 
Saturday 10-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 03 A
B
C
 
Monday 12-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 04 A
B
C
Para 04 Raku 05 A
 
Tuesday 13-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 05 A
B
C
D
 
Wednesday 14-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 05 A
B
C
D
 
Thursday 15-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 05 A
B
C
 
Friday 16-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 06 A
B
C
D
 
Saturday 17-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 07 A
B
C
D
E
F
 
Monday 19-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 08 A
B
 
Tuesday 20-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 08 A
B
C
D
E
 
Wednesday 21-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 09 A
B
C
D
 
Thursday 22-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 09 A
B
C
Para 04 Raku 10 A
B
 
Friday 23-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 10 A
B
C
D
 
Saturday 24-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 11 A
B
C
 
Monday 26-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 11 A
B
C
D
 
Tuesday 27-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 11 A
B
C
 
Wednesday 28-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 12 A
B
C
D
E
F
 
Thursday 29-Oct-09 Para 04 Raku 13 A
B
C
D
Para 04 Raku 14 A
B
Para 04 Last Aayat A
 

Tafseer
What is in it.. Details

Diploma
What is in it.. Details
Tell Your Friend About This Page
© Copyrights, AL-Noor Welfare Foundation,Pakistan.All Rights Reserved.
cc@alnoorpk.com
042-35851301, 042-35852102, 042-35881169, 0336-4033024 , 0300-7448865